You are visiting a website that is not intended for your region

The page or information you have requested is intended for an audience outside the United States. By continuing to browse you confirm that you are a non-US resident requesting access to this page or information.

Switch to the US site

COVID-19 Case presentations - Ventilatory Management and Hemodynamic Monitoring in an ECLS/ECMO Center

Time: 14:00 CET

online August 13

Right now, we at Getinge are doing our utmost to support the courageous clinicians around the world, in their fight against the global pandemic, COVID-19.

On August 13th, Prof. Dr. Philipp M. Lepper, shared with us insights of his experiences with Covid-19 case patients focusing on ventilatory management and hemodynamic monitoring within an ECLS/ECMO Center.

The recording of this webinar will be availble very soon. Stay tuned!

 

Event details

Date: August 13
City: online

Getinge Webinar May 22, 2020

More information

Time:
8:00 AM EDT, 12:00 PM UTC, 2:00 PM CEST, 3:00 PM EEST

Duration: 90 minutes

Speakers:

Prof. Dr. Philipp Lepper
Saarland University Hospital in Homburg, Germany
Philipp M. Lepper is Associate Professor at the University Hospital of Saarland and Head of the 24-bed ICU of the Dept. of Internal Medicine V. His research interest is focused on ARDS and right heart failure as well as on extracorporeal organ support.

Prof. Dr. Mark Konrad
Head of Medical, Getinge

Miray Kärnekull
Medical Affairs Director – ACT, Getinge

Download the invite

Register here

Getinge COVID-19 Resource Center

COVID-19 Resource Center

Right now, we at Getinge are doing our utmost to support the courageous clinicians around the world, in their fight against the global pandemic, COVID-19.