You are visiting a website that is not intended for your region

The page or information you have requested is intended for an audience outside the United States. By continuing to browse you confirm that you are a non-US resident requesting access to this page or information.

Switch to the US site

COVID-19 case presentations: Hemodynamic monitoring & ventilatory management

Time: 15:00 CET

online June 26

Right now, we at Getinge are doing our utmost to support the courageous clinicians around the world, in their fight against the global pandemic, COVID-19.

Prof. Malbrain will share his clinical point of view from his ICU as a long time expert in hemodynamic monitoring and the ventilation strategies for COVID-19 patients via case presentations.

Register here

Event details

Date: June 26
City: online

Getinge Webinar May 22, 2020

More information

Time:
09:00 am Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)
15:00 Central European Summer Time (Berlin, GMT +02:00)
14:00 British Summer Time (London, GMT +01:00)

Duration: 90 minutes

Speaker: Prof. Dr. Manu Malbrain
Director of the Intensive Care Department at the University Hospital in
Brussels (UZB), Belgium. Professor at the Faculty of Medicine and Pharmacy at Vrije Universiteit Brussel (VUB)

Moderator: Miray Kärnekull, MD
Head of Medical Affairs Product Area Critical Care at Getinge

Download the webinar invitation here

Register here

Getinge COVID-19 Resource Center

COVID-19 Resource Center

Right now, we at Getinge are doing our utmost to support the courageous clinicians around the world, in their fight against the global pandemic, COVID-19.