You are visiting a website that is not intended for your region

The page or information you have requested is intended for an audience outside the United States. By continuing to browse you confirm that you are a non-US resident requesting access to this page or information.

Switch to the US site

COVID-19 case presentations - Ventilatory management and hemodynamic monitoring

Time: 14:00 CET

online May 22

Right now, we at Getinge are doing our utmost to support the courageous clinicians around the world, in their fight against the global pandemic, COVID-19.

Dr. Ferrando will share his clinical experiences from his ICU regarding ventilation strategies for COVID-19 patients via case presentations.

Register here

Event details

Date: May 22
City: online

Getinge Webinar May 22, 2020

More information

Time:
08:00 am Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)
14:00 Central European Summer Time (Berlin, GMT +02:00)
13:00 British Summer Time (London, GMT +01:00)

Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes

Speaker: Carlos Ferrando, MD, PhD, DESA 
Head of Surgical Intensive Care Unit, Department of Anesthesiology and Critical Care Clinic University Hospital, Barcelona, Spain

Moderator: Miray Kärnekull, MD
Head of Medical Affairs Product Area Critical Care at Getinge

Download the webinar invitation here

Register here

Getinge COVID-19 Resource Center

COVID-19 Resource Center

Right now, we at Getinge are doing our utmost to support the courageous clinicians around the world, in their fight against the global pandemic, COVID-19.