You are visiting a website that is not intended for your region

The page or information you have requested is intended for an audience outside the United States. By continuing to browse you confirm that you are a non-US resident requesting access to this page or information.

Switch to the US site

Denna webbplats använder cookies

Genom att du fortsätter att använda webbplatsen godkänner du att vi använder cookies. Vill du veta mer om hur vi använder cookies och hur du kan hantera dem läs vår integritetspolicy.

COVID-19 case presentations - Ventilatory management and hemodynamic monitoring

Time: 14:00 CET

online 22 maj, 2020

Right now, we at Getinge are doing our utmost to support the courageous clinicians around the world, in their fight against the global pandemic, COVID-19.

Dr. Ferrando will share his clinical experiences from his ICU regarding ventilation strategies for COVID-19 patients via case presentations.

Register here

Eventdetaljer

Datum: 22 maj, 2020
Stad: online

Getinge Webinar May 22, 2020

More information

Time:
08:00 am Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)
14:00 Central European Summer Time (Berlin, GMT +02:00)
13:00 British Summer Time (London, GMT +01:00)

Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes

Speaker: Carlos Ferrando, MD, PhD, DESA 
Head of Surgical Intensive Care Unit, Department of Anesthesiology and Critical Care Clinic University Hospital, Barcelona, Spain

Moderator: Miray Kärnekull, MD
Head of Medical Affairs Product Area Critical Care at Getinge

Download the webinar invitation here

Register here