You are visiting a website that is not intended for your region

The page or information you have requested is intended for an audience outside the United States. By continuing to browse you confirm that you are a non-US resident requesting access to this page or information.

Switch to the US site


このウェブサイトを引き続き使用することは、クッキーの使用に同意することを意味します。クッキーとその使用方法に関する詳細は、 Getinge個人情報保護方針をご覧ください。

Nomination committee

Pursuant to a resolution by Getinge AB’s 2005 General Meeting, the Nomination Committee comprises Getinge’s Chairman and representatives for the five largest shareholders at August 31, 2019, as well as a representative for minority shareholders.

Ahead of the 2020 Annual General Meeting, this means that Getinge’s Nomination Committee comprises: a representative from Carl Bennet AB (Carl Bennet), the Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund (Per Colleen), Incentive (Mikael Berglund), Swedbank Robur Fonder (Marianne Nilsson) and a representative for minority shareholders (Viveka Ekberg).

The Nomination Committee´s proposals are announced in conjunction with the notice to the annual general meeting at the latest.

Proposal Submission

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee, can contact the Nomination Committee by e-mail or postal mail.

Getinge AB
Att: Nomination Committee
Box 8861
SE-402 72 Göteborg