You are visiting a website that is not intended for your region

The page or information you have requested is intended for an audience outside the United States. By continuing to browse you confirm that you are a non-US resident requesting access to this page or information.


Covid-19 Resource Center
Select region

Welcome our Media Gallery:

Navigate through the dedicated tabs below to download media.
Need something else?


Mattias Perjos, President & CEO

Lars Sandström, CFO

Anna Romberg, EVP Legal, Compliance & Governance

Carsten Blecker, Chief Commercial Officer

Elin Frostehav, President Acute Care Therapies

Eric Honroth, President Life Science

Stéphane Le Roy, President Surgical Workflows

Lena Hagman, EVP Quality Compliance, Regulatory & Medical Affairs

Jeanette Hedén Carlsson, EVP Communication & Academy

Magnus Lundbäck, EVP Human Resources & Sustainability